Autor Tema: Noticias sobre el disco en directo grabado en Viena para septiembre  (Leído 1125 veces)

0 Usuarios y 1 Visitante están viendo este tema.

Desconectado icrp1961

  • ¡Me reencarnaré en Sinfomusic!
  • *********
  • Mensajes: 18133
  • Agradecimientos: 48
  • Sexo: Masculino
  • Desverbatimizar ayuda al artista y al minorista.
  • Música: Pues... música
Noticias sobre el disco en directo grabado en Viena para septiembre
« en: 27 de Junio de 2017, 08:43:00 am »
La edición japonesa del disco en directo grabado en Viena en 2016 y que se pondrá a la venta en septiembre de este año incluirá hasta diez temas grabados en Tokyo en 2015. Será un disco triple.

Copio y pego de Facebook, en inglés, lo siento:

News about KC Live CD.
 Live In Vienna / King Crimson ¥ 5,940 3CDs
 No: IECP10346 label: WHD Entertainment
 13th. Sep. 2017

Description of item
 Only worldwide Japanese version is not "live in Wien" but "live in Wien + live in Tokyo 2015". Decided to release on Japan exclusive power up package!

KC 2016 Tour from the live sound source from the Vienna performance on November 31, 2016, December 1st, a hit containing a live + bonus track of December 1st (the work currently being worked and using December 1st as it is now) Work that can also be said as Part 2 of "Radical Action".

Moreover, this work releases with Japanese version original specification which added additional live track of only Japanese version to contents of overseas board!

Only the Japanese version is recorded on the live track selected from the Japan tour in 2015 Japan Shibuya Orchard Hall 6 performances. The engineer team of DGM is currently examining the master tape of 6 performances in Tokyo. Japanese listener who took the role of memorial items of all fans who gathered in the Tokyo performances which became the most frequent number of customers in the same city in the 2015 tour and also received "radical action" literally in a sincere attitude With thanks to all, we scrutinized all six performances, not only in Tokyo, and the DGM team is choosing the best of Tokyo shows!

The number of CDs is 3 as well as overseas, but Japanese version original specification packed contents of overseas edition on CD 1, CD 2, CD 3 includes "Tokyo 2015". Ten songs selected from six Tokyo performances will be recorded in "Tokyo 2015".
 It is an ultra-strongly enhanced version that crosses over bonus tracks for only Japanese edition.

Music shouldn't be easy to understand. You have to come to the music yourself, gradually. Not everything must be received with open arms. (John Coltrane, 1963)
"Nada es verdad, todo está permitido" (El almuerzo desnudo, William S. Burroughs)